Dozens of football tournaments to choose from

Bad Weather
Fixture format
Pitch preparation
Maps & directions
Fairplay League
Sign in
Player Age check
Code of Conduct

South Bucks Mini Soccer Conference

Fair Play League tables 2009/2010

Last season's Fairplay winners award is to take place at Wycombe Wanderers match against Aldershot Town on March 5th 2011. Wycombe Wanderers have kindly sponsored 20 free tickets for each winning team. Scores for Managers, Supporters and Players are detailed below with teams shown in order of the average score that they gained over the season. Teams were penalised for failing to submit scores, and the opposition are awarded full marks. The scores are adjusted to take account of the number of matches played. The prize was be awarded to one teram from each Age Group - the winners being the team with the highest adjusted score in their Age Group.

Click your age group to see your clubs scores and ranking : -

  • Under 10 - Flackwell Heath Minors win this year's title with buddy team Prestwood Colts Panthers/Hughenden Kites runners up
  • Under 9 - the winners are Thame Youth with buddy teams Bourne End/Flackwell Heath Scorpions second
  • Under 8 - Last season's winners Hughenden Valley reverse the mid season position and take the lead from Crendon Corinthians who are runners up.
  • Under 7 - AFC Lightning win the U7 Fairplay award with Pitstone and Ivinghoe runners up

Related links

| Under 7 rules | Under 8 rules | Under 9 rules | Under 10 rules | Under 11 & U12 rules

| Privacy Policy | Advertise here | Search

Site founded 1999 © 1999 to 2014 - the contents of this website are copyright South Bucks Mini Soccer Conference, or respective owners where indicated.