Fairplay prize winners at Wycombe Wanderers

Last seasons’ Fairplay winners will be at Wycombe Wanderers FC ground a Adams Park this Saturday, 23rd February.  Each age group’s top team for sportsmanship will receive their Fairplay prize and enjoy a lap of honour.  This will take place at half-time in the Wycombe Wanderers v Gillingham match which kicks off at 3pm. How to get there.

Aylesbury Utd Juniors Colts
Under 11 Fairplay winners for season 2017 /2018 were Aylesbury Utd Juniors Colts

The 2017/2018 winners were :-

Click the Age Group links for full details of 2017/2018 Fairplay prize winners, runners up and tables. SBMSC would like to thank Wycombe Wanderers for its generosity and for supporting the Fairplay scheme.